Pipit

Account Removal

To request that your account and all of its data be deleted from the Pipit Player app servers, please fill out and submit the form below. We will send an email acknowledging removal of your account to the email address you used to register. Please allow up to 48 hours for your request to be processed.

Note: once your account and data have been deleted from the Pipit Player app servers, there is no way to recover them. This process is permanent.

Name (required)

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.